Free Emperor

You will die…. We’ll all die sometime….

You will be forgotten…. We’ll all be forgotten in the waters of history….

Nothing is eternal…

So stop being possessed by reality and be

Free

You’re free to do anything and everything you wish for. You are free.

And thus, since we have nothing, therefore,

I’ll make all my dreams come true in life.

I am a Free Emperor.

Are you Free?

This question has many perspectives. Monetarily free, Free time, Free from responsibilities and all sorts. But all answers have the same answer.

Yes. You are free. 

I don’t wish to rule. Yet I wish to be as powerful yet free. The free emperor is such a concept.

A child, I only want something, I don’t need anything. That’s my existence.

Free from birth, free to death, free after death. It’s a form of eternity, yet incomplete.

One thought on “Free Emperor

Leave a Reply

