A journey of five days: Third day

While walking at the usual pace today, I got a tough problem. A long view of the horizon. It’s not hard to solve, It’s so far that it’s hard to know what to do.

Should I increase my pace or not?

If I don’t, I might be able to complete this journey, but if I do, I might miss things important to me on the path.

I’m not sure what’s the right option, but traveling the path I want to is more important than caring about things I don’t even know  what and when I’ll get. Therefore, I increase my speed to continue on this long path.

Long path ahead, let’s continue…

 

Leave a Reply

