Announcement #2

Hello readers and fellow Glitches,  this is an announcement by Glitch virus ,that is, me.

I realized that my site is actually only a blogging site, therefore, the most important thing on my site are my blog posts. Everything else takes second priority.

Thus, I converted my site to look how it is now. Only the list  of posts on the front page, and nothing else. Everything else, like pages and all are scrapped. Instead, I’ll make posts of them later. That way, my main aim will always be in front of my eyes.

If you guys want to contact me, then just comment on any of the posts. I generally read all comments, so there shouldn’t be any problem.

Thank you for taking out time to read this,

With regards,

Glitch God. J.k. Glitch Virus

2 thoughts on “Announcement #2

  1. After going over a number of the blog articles on your
    site, I truly like your technique of writing a blog.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and will
    be checking back soon. Please check out my web site as well and tell me your opinion.

    Like

Leave a Reply

