Is this your ultimate form?

There are two thought schools in the world right now.On one side is, ‘Be you, be true’. On the other side is, ‘Be how you wish to be’. They might seem similar, but they are contrasting on a very basic level.

One calls for freedom, while other calls for improvement. I personally don’t mind any, but after attempting the freedom path for a while now,  I’ve realized that it isn’t my chosen path. My path is quite one. One of diligence and hard-work, than freedom and enjoyment. I have nothing against it. I personally prefer this.

Like how Goku would always have a better supper saiyan mode, I can also keep improving my skills and abilities till the peak.

This is what I choose. This is my path.

Leave a Reply

