You can’t cut an atom in half…

I have nothing against people. I wouldn’t mind knowing someone, or talking to them, when I’m free.

However, life is just too short to share it with others. My life is short, and so is yours. It would probably be amazing if we can keep going till our 50s, in this age of cancer and HIV. I’m just  a bit more selfish than you, and want to do what I dream of, more than meeting and talking to people. I’m not anti-social. I’m focused.

My goal is selfish, thus I’m selfish. A selfish goal needs a selfish man to complete it. Nothing wrong with it. No counter-arguments accepted.

Our lives are like atoms, in the history of the universe. Why divide an atom in half to make it even smaller atom. Live selfish. Live free. Go achieve your goal.

 

Leave a Reply

