Personal Property? Only 1 dream…

I only have my dream with me. Which will always be along with me till I die. As long as I have it, I don’t need a purpose, I don’t need a god, I don’t need anything else in this world, not even hope.

What a lot of things I don’t need… ~Socrates, the wise man.

Since, I have my dream, I can get a path to accomplish it. And that’s all I need for my life.

A simple life… with only a dream. Cynical, isn’t it? Ironic, isn’t it?

Since, my dream isn’t simple at all.

But that’s how dreams are…

 

Leave a Reply

